View of Three Bedroom Presidential Pool Villa Peppers Seminyak

Contact Peppers Seminyak


With its lush tropical setting on the southwestern coast of Bali, the luxurious Peppers Seminyak is one of the best villa resorts in Seminyak.

If you have further questions about our Private Villas, would like to make arrangements for an upcoming Bali holiday or have a comment or suggestion about a recent visit, please contact us and a member of our staff will be happy to assist you.

Contact me by *


Check in 03.00pm
Check out 12.00pm

Reception hours: 24 hours


Jl. Pura Telaga Waja, Petitenget
Seminyak Bali 80361, Indonesia


Phone: +62 361 730 333
Fax: +62 361 737 111
WA reservation: +62811 3974 207


View of sea side at Peppers Seminyak

Bali Information

Bali is one of more than 17,000 islands in the world's largest archipelagic country of Indonesia. The entire country is spread across the Indian Ocean between mainland Asia and Australia. More specifically, Bali lies between the islands of Java to the west and Lombok to the east and is approximately 145 kms long and 80 kms wide.

 Getting to Bali has never been easier as more and more international, domestic and regional airlines now serve Ngurah Rai International Airport, more commonly referred to as Denpasar. This is the only airport in Bali, and it is located just south of Kuta but it is usually referred to as Denpasar (airline code DPR).

Most long-haul flights to Bali will transit in Singapore on the way to Ngurah Rai International Airport, Denpasar, Bali.


All visitors to Bali are required to obtain a visa. Nationals from certain countries do not require a visa. These are:

Singapore, Malaysia, Brunei Darussalam, Philippines, Thailand, Vietnam, Hong Kong, Macao, Morocco, Chile, Peru.

Residents of the following countries (below) are eligible for Visa On Arrival (VoA), which is issued on arrival at the airport in Bali. The cost of the VoA is US$35 and MUST be paid in US Dollars.


Nationals from these countries are eligible for the VoA: Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Cyprus, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece , Hungary, Iceland, India, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kuwait, Laos, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Maldives, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, New Zealand, Norway, Oman, People's Republic of China, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Russia, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Sweden, Suriname, Taiwan, The Netherlands, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States of America.


A VoA can also be applied for at the Indonesian Embassy in your home country if you want to avoid standing in an application queue on arrival. Your passport must be valid for at least 6 months from the date of entry into Indonesia, and you must have proof of onward passage (either a return or onward ticket). If you cannot fulfil both of these requirements, you may not be allowed to enter the country.
Residents of these countries need to apply for a visa from the Immigration Head Office in Jakarta:
Afghanistan, Albania, Angola, Bangladesh, Cuba, Ethiopia, Ghana, Israel, North Korea, Nigeria, Pakistan, Somalia, Sri Lanka, Tanzania and Tonga.
Costs for VoA

US$ 35 per person (VoA valid for 30 days)

**Information on this page is subject to change. Please confirm all information via your Embassy or Consulate prior to travel.